Jesus From Seven Sources

Matthew, Mark, Luke, John,
Peter, Jude, and James-
seven men who wrote
eleven books that bear their names.
The Acts of the Apostles
is a sequel penned by Luke.
John wrote four books named for him
and Revelation, too.
Fourteen letters, named for their recipients,
were penned by Paul.
Together, the New Testament–
twenty-seven books in all.
What follows is a reconciliation of every detail found in the four gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John), with additional material gleaned from The Acts of the Apostles, First Corinthians, and Second Peter.

♥♥This resource is located under Study Tools in the Pages “JESUS FROM SEVEN SOURCES♥♥