Heal

38 Scripture verses found in the Holy Bible (mkjv)

(Num 12:13)  And Moses cried to Jehovah saying, Heal her now, O God, I beseech You.

(Deu 32:39)  See now that I, I am He, and there is no god with me. I kill, and I make alive; I wound and I heal; and there is no deliverer out of My hand.

(2Ki 20:5)  Return again and tell Hezekiah the leader of My people, So says Jehovah, the God of David your father, I have heard your prayer, I have seen your tears. Behold, I will heal you. On the third day you shall go up to the house of Jehovah.

(2Ki 20:8)  And Hezekiah said to Isaiah, What shall be the sign that Jehovah will heal me, and that I shall go up into the house of Jehovah the third day?

(2Ch 7:14)  if My people, who are called by My name, shall humble themselves and pray, and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from Heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

(Psa 6:2)  Have mercy on me, O Jehovah, for I am weak; O Jehovah, heal me, for my bones are troubled.

(Psa 41:4)  I said, Jehovah, be merciful to me; heal my soul; for I have sinned against You.

(Psa 60:2)  You made the earth tremble; You tore it; heal the breaks of it, for it is shaking.

(Ecc 3:3)  a time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up;

(Isa 19:22)  And Jehovah shall strike Egypt; He shall strike and heal; and they shall return to Jehovah, and He shall hear them and shall heal them.

(Isa 57:18)  I have seen his ways, and will heal him. I will also lead him, and restore comforts to him and to his mourners.

(Isa 57:19)  I create the fruit of the lips; peace, peace, to him far off, and to him near, says Jehovah; and I will heal him.

(Jer 3:22)  Return, O backsliding sons, and I will heal your backslidings. Behold, we come to You; for You are Jehovah our God.

(Jer 17:14)  Heal me, O Jehovah, and I shall be healed, save me, and I shall be saved; for You are my praise.

(Jer 30:17)  For I will give health back to you, and will heal you of your wounds, says Jehovah; because they called you an outcast, saying, This is Zion; no one is seeking for her.

(Jer 33:6)  Behold, I will bring it health and healing, and I will heal them and will show them the riches of peace and truth.

(Lam 2:13)  What can I testify for you? What thing shall I compare to you, O daughter of Jerusalem? What shall I equal to you, so that I may comfort you, O virgin daughter of Zion? For your break is great like the sea! Who can heal you?

(Hos 5:13)  When Ephraim saw his sickness, and Judah saw his wound, then Ephraim went to the Assyrian and sent to King Jareb. Yet he could not heal you nor cure you of your wound.

(Hos 6:1)  Come and let us return to Jehovah. For He has torn, and He will heal us; He has stricken, and He will bind us up.

(Hos 14:4)  I will heal their backslidings; I will love them freely; for My anger has turned away from him.

(Zec 11:16)  For lo, I will raise up a shepherd in the land who will not care for those going to ruin, nor will he seek the young, nor will heal that which is broken, nor will he feed that which stands. But he shall eat the flesh of the fat and tear off their hoofs.

(Mat 8:7)  And Jesus says to him, I will come and heal him.

(Mat 10:1)  And when He had called to Him His twelve disciples, He gave them authority over unclean spirits, to cast them out, and to heal all kinds of sickness and all kinds of disease.

(Mat 10:8)  Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out demons. You have received freely, freely give.

(Mat 12:10)  And behold, a man having a withered hand. And they asked Him, saying, Is it lawful to heal on the sabbaths? This so that they might accuse Him.

(Mat 13:15)  for this people’s heart has become gross, and their ears are dull of hearing, and they have closed their eyes, lest at any time they should see with their eyes and hear with their ears and should understand with their heart, and should be converted, and I should heal them.”

(Mar 3:2)  And they watched Him to see if He would heal him on the sabbath day, so that they might accuse Him.

(Mar 3:15)  and to have authority to heal sicknesses, and to cast out demons.

(Luk 4:18)  “The Spirit of the Lord is on Me; because of this He has anointed Me to proclaim the Gospel to the poor. He has sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to proclaim deliverance to the captives, and new sight to the blind, to set at liberty those having been crushed,

(Luk 4:23)  And He said to them, You will surely say this proverb to Me, Physician, heal yourself. Whatever we have heard done in Capernaum, do also here in your native-place.

(Luk 6:7)  And the scribes and Pharisees watched him to see if He would heal on the sabbath day, so that they might find an accusation against Him.

(Luk 7:3)  And when he heard of Jesus, he sent the elders of the Jews to Him, begging Him that He would come and heal his servant.

(Luk 9:2)  And He sent them to proclaim the kingdom of God and to heal the sick.

(Luk 10:9)  And heal the sick that are in it, and say to them, The kingdom of God has come near you!

(Luk 14:3)  And answering, Jesus spoke to the lawyers and Pharisees, saying, Is it lawful to heal on the sabbath day?

(Joh 4:47)  When He heard that Jesus had come out of Judea into Galilee, he went to Him and begged Him that He would come down and heal his son, for he was at the point of death.

(Joh 12:40)  “He has blinded their eyes and hardened their heart, so that they should not see with their eyes nor understand with their heart, and be converted, and I should heal them.”

(Act 28:27)  For the heart of this people was fattened, and they have heard with their ears dully; and they closed their eyes; lest at any time they should see with their eyes, and hear with their ears, and understand with their heart, and should be converted, and I should heal them.”

